Select your plan

  • ADHD Group Coaching

    129$
    Every month
    3 sessions/month
     
    • Sundays 3pm PST (6pm EST) or Wednesdays 6pm PST (9pm EST)
    • Free Jump Start 1/2 hour Session for new subscribers
    • Free Body Double Sessions
    • Group Chat
  • Hybrid Coaching

    279$
    Every month
    3 Group Coaching Sessions and 1 Private Session per month
     
    • 1 hour private coaching session/month
    • Group Chat
    • Accountability Texts
    • Everything incl. with Group Coaching
  • 1 on 1 Coaching

    449$
    Every month
    3 Sessions per month
     
    • Accountability Texts
    • Optional 5 to 10 minute check ins
    • Additional Sessions can be added for $135
  • Couples Coaching

    549$
    Every month
    Coaching for Couples with 1 or 2 ADHDers
     
    • 3 (1 hour) Full Coaching Sessions
    • Additional Couples Session for $165/mo
    • Additional Individual Session for $135/mo
  • Teen/Parent Coaching

    799$
    Every month
    Teen Mentoring and Parent Coaching with Family Session
     
    • 2 (40 minute) Teen Mentoring Sessions
    • 1 Parent Coaching and Learning Session
    • 1 Family Coaching and Learning Session
    • Weekly Parent Check-ins
    • Accountability Texting